The Consortium MBA from the Perspective of the Fellows Q&A

  • Rebecca DockeryGuest: Rebecca Dockery, Recruiting Manager, and current students and alumni
  • Date: Wed., Dec. 5, 2012
  • Time: 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET/ 12:00 AM GMT (the next day)
  • Register Now!

The Consortium MBA from the Perspective of the Fellows Q&A

The best way to learn about the ins and outs of a program is to hear first-hand experiences from people who’ve been there. That’s why we recommend that you attend our upcoming Q&A with current and past Consortium MBA fellows who will be able to answer your specific questions about the Consortium experience—from application tips, to program benefits, to life as a Consortium Fellow. Rebecca Dockery, Recruiting Manager at The Consortium, will also be available to answer your questions.The interactive Q&A will take place on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET/ 12:00 AM GMT (the next day). Looking forward to “seeing” you there!

Register now to reserve your spot for the Consortium Perspectives Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.
Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

About