London Business School Masters in Management Admissions Q&A

Alex Salter- Recruitment & Admissions Manager

Alex Salter- Recruitment & Admissions Manager

If you’re thinking about applying to London Business School‘s Masters in Management program, then you’ll want to tune in to Accepted’s upcoming Q&A on Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT, during which Ivan Anderson, Client Services Manager,  Alex Salter, Recruitment & Admissions Manager and  Daniel Lay, Career Services Recruiter Lead will be available to address all your MiM concerns – from who the ideal MiM candidate is, to details about the MiM curriculum, to student life in London…and everything in between. If you’re interested in learning about how this internationally acclaimed top program will enrich your understanding of business fundamentals and help you reach your management goals, then you won’t want to miss this Q&A!

Register now to reserve your spot for London Business School’s MiM Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best