London Business School Masters in Management Q&A Next Week!

London Business SchoolDo you have questions about London Business School‘s Masters in Management program? Do you want to hear more about the ideal MiM candidates—about their academic records, how much work experience they have, and what sorts of goals and careers they see in their futures? Are you interested in learning about how this internationally acclaimed top school’s curriculum will enrich your understanding of business fundamentals? If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then you’ll want to tune in to Accepted’s upcoming Q&A on Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT, during which Jamie Lynne Wright, Client Services Manager for London’s Masters in Management program, will be available to address all your MiM concerns. Don’t miss this opportunity to ask your questions and hear more about London’s attractive pre-experience Masters in Management program!

Register now to reserve your spot for London Business School’s MiM Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.comAccepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best