Living Globally: London Business School MBA Admissions Q&A

LondonGuests: Mary Ferreira and Zsuzsanna Bucko, Recruitment & Admissions Managers
Date:   Wed, Dec. 12, 2012
Time:  10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
Register Now!

Living Globally: London Business School MBA Admissions Q&A

Are you wondering what the international MBA experience is like at London Business School? Do you have questions about the curriculum—the core classes, case discussions, tutorials, and workshops—as well as the networking opportunities available at London Business School? Join us for our London Business School Admissions Q&A on Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST, when Recruitment & Admissions Managers, Mary Ferreira and Zsuzsanna Bucko, will answer your pressing questions and address London Business School’s mission of providing students with experiential knowledge, an international outlook, and life-long networks.

Register now to reserve your spot for our London Business School MBA Admissions Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

About