Focus on Fuqua: Duke MBA Admissions Q&A This Week!

Duke Fuqua

Duke Fuqua campus

Are you interested in gaining a clearer outlook on Fuqua’s general management curriculum, student life, and admissions policies? Are you wondering how you can contribute to the leadership-driven, spirited Fuqua student body? Then you don’t want to miss Accepted.com’s upcoming Q&A on Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT with Duke Fuqua‘s Megan Lynam, Associate Director of Marketing & Admissions, and Catherine Tuttle, Associate Program Director of Career Services. The Fuqua team will be available to answer all of your Duke admissions questions, helping you apply successfully to this top b-school. So join us on November 3rd as we focus on Fuqua, and get better acquainted with its leadership-oriented program!

Register now to reserve your spot for the Duke Fuqua MBA Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.comAccepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best