Take Command of Your MBA Interview!

MBA Interview Commandments

Acing an MBA interview is no easy feat! You need to simultaneously:

• Exude confidence without boasting;

• Find the balance between being too terse and talking your interviewer’s ear off;

• Stay positive even when a curveball is thrown at you; and

• Be honest and quick thinking at ALL times.

Worried you may not be able to keep it together on the big day? Stop worrying (because that really won’t help) and instead take a step in the direction of interview success by signing up for our upcoming webinar, The 10 Commandments of MBA Interviews.

The webinar will be presented by Natalie Grinblatt Epstein, current Accepted.com consultant and former admissions director, who will walk you through 10 interview musts AND giveaway a free mock interview session to one lucky webinar attendee!

The webinar will take place next Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT.

10MBACommandments_ReserveYourSpot

Reserve your spot for The 10 Commandments of MBA Interviews now!

Accepted.com: Helping You Write Your Best