Live Virtual Office Hours Tomorrow!

Don’t forget to save your spot for Virtual MBA Office Hours with Linda Abraham!

This open Q&A will take place TOMORROW, Monday, December 30th at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT.

Reserve your spot at Linda Abraham's virtual MBA office hours

Register by clicking here and don’t forget to submit your top three MBA admissions questions (on the registration form) and Linda will do her very best to focus on your specific concerns.

Reserve your spot at Linda Abraham's virtual MBA office hours

See you tomorrow!

Accepted.com