Future Whartonites…Tune In Today!

Register for "What's Right With Wharton (and How to Get In)" now!The webinar you’ve all been waiting for, What’s Right with Wharton (and How to Get In), will take place TODAY (Wednesday, October 30th), at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT.

Reserve your spot now and tune in in a few hours to hear important Wharton application tips that could transform your Wharton dream into reality!







Accepted.com