Open MBA Admissions Chat This Wednesday

Q&APlease be sure to join us at 10:00 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT on Wednesday, Dec. 19th for our latest Q&A session, Spotlight on You: Open MBA Admissions Q&A. The moderator, Linda Abraham, CEO and founder of Accepted.com, will answer your questions on any aspect of the MBA admissions process – essay tips, LORs, interviews – you name it!

You don’t want to miss out!

Here’s how to participate:

  1. Register for the webinar.
  2. Check your local time.
  3. Log in up to 15 minutes before the Q&A starts.
  4. Tweet about what’s going on and catch up on the latest tweets by using hashtag #accepted.
  5. Continue the dialog on the Accepted.com Facebook page after the Q&A.
  6. Review the Q&A transcript or via on-demand audio at your convenience (available a few days after the live broadcast).

See you Wednesday!

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

About

Linda Abraham is the founder and president of Accepted.com, which she founded in 1994.