Next Year at Northwestern Kellogg: MBA Admissions Q&A

  • Kellogg Q&AGuest: Kate Smith, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
  • Date: Thurs., Dec. 6, 2012
  • Time: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT
  • Register Now

Next Year at Northwestern Kellogg: MBA Admissions Q&A

Do you have questions about Northwestern’s Kellogg School of Business? Get all the answers you need during our upcoming Q&A session with Kate Smith, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid, on Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT. During this discussion, you’ll learn critical info about Kellogg’s admissions practices, student life, and post-MBA career opportunities. You’ll also gain insight into the program’s goal of educating, equipping, and inspiring leaders with grounded wisdom, a courageous and collaborative spirit, and a pioneering vision. If you are thinking about applying to Kellogg, then you won’t want to miss this opportunity to get up close and personal with this top-ranked MBA program.

Register now to reserve your spot for the Kellogg Admissions Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best