Ask The Consortium & Member School Admissions Officers Q&A

  • Rebecca DockeryGuest: Rebecca Dockery, Recruiting Manager, and Consortium School Adcom Members
  • Date: Thurs., Nov. 8, 2012
  • Time: 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET/12:00 AM GMT (the next day)
  • Register Now!

Ask The Consortium & Member School Admissions Officers Q&A

Applying to b-school using the Consortium’s application has many benefits, including convenience and membership perks. But with all of your focus on a single application, you’re going to have to make sure that you get it exactly right. Learn how to create an effective Consortium application strategy and hear more about membership advantages when you join Rebecca Dockery, Consortium Recruiting Manager, and school reps from participating Consortium b-schools in an interactive admissions Q&A on Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT (the next day). If you are applying through the Consortium, then you won’t want to miss this chance to learn insider tips and advice on creating a compelling Consortium application, and in turn, enhancing the mission of creating diversity in the business world.

Register now to reserve your spot for the Ask The Consortium Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best