Ask about Anderson: UCLA MBA Admissions Q&A

  • UCLA Guest: Adrian Aguirre, Assoc. Dir. of Admissions
  • Date: Mon., Oct. 15, 2012
  • Time: 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT
  • Register Now

Ask about Anderson: UCLA MBA Admissions Q&A

Ask your MBA admissions questions to Adrian Aguirre, UCLA Anderson’s Associate Director of MBA Admissions, in an interactive admissions Q&A on Monday, October 15, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT. Does Anderson’s mission of leading management thinking and preparing global leaders appeal to you as a budding entrepreneur in an increasingly global economy? Do you have questions about the changes in the school’s curriculum? Do you want to hear more about working on real world management challenges through the Applied Management research and Global Access programs? If so, then this is an outstanding opportunity to ask all your questions about this hands-on, entrepreneurial program.

Register now to reserve your spot for the Anderson Admissions Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.



Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

About