This Week! Virtual Panel: Exploring European Business Schools

Are you thinking about applying to a European business school? Are you interested in some of the benefits of attending an international b-school? Do you have questions about what life in the EU is like? Please join us on Thursday, June 14, 2012 at 8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM GMT / 5:30 pm CEST, for an interactive virtual panel with admissions members from three top European b-schools. Joining us will be Jeroen Verhoeven from ESADE, Marie Lemaire from HEC, and Lisa Piguet from IMD. The panelists will offer insights into their respective programs as well as their perspectives on the general benefits of studying in Europe, and will answer your most pressing admissions questions. If you are considering applying to b-school in Europe, then you won’t want to miss this exciting event!

Register now to reserve your spot for the Virtual Panel: Exploring European Business Schools.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.comAccepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best