ISB Insights: Indian School of Business Admissions Q&A This Week!

Indian School of Business campus in Hyderabad

Indian School of Business campus in Hyderabad

Are you considering applying to the Indian School of Business? Do you have questions about this top Indian graduate management program’s admissions process or curriculum? If so, you won’t want to miss Accepted’s upcoming Q&A on Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/10:30 PM IST with Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid, Hima Bindu. During this interactive chat, you will learn the how, the when, and the why of applying to the Indian School of Business.

Come prepared with questions about their curriculum, student life, the experience in India for non-Indians, scholarship opportunities for international applicants, and more—Hima Bindu has the answers at her fingertips and is excited to share her extensive knowledge with you.

Register now to reserve your spot for the ISB MBA Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.comAccepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best