London Business School Master in Management Chat Monday

Do you have questions about London Business School’s Masters in Management program? Do you want to hear more about the ideal MiM candidates—about their academic records, how much work experience they have, and what sorts of goals and careers they see in their futures? Are you interested in learning about how this internationally acclaimed top school’s curriculum will enrich your understanding of business fundamentals?

If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then you’ll want to tune in to Accepted’s upcoming Q&A during which Lisa Mortini, Recruitment and Admissions Manager, together with two Student Ambassadors at London’s Masters in Management program, will be available to address all your MiM concerns. Don’t miss this opportunity to ask your questions and hear more about London’s attractive pre-experience Masters in Management program! The live Q&A session will take place tomorrow, Monday, January 30, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT.

Register now to reserve your spot for the London Business School MiM Admissions Q&A.