Let’s Chat: London Business School Admissions Q&A Tomorrow!

London Business SchoolAre you wondering what the international business school experience is like at London Business School? Do you have questions about the curriculum – the core classes, case discussions, tutorials, and workshops – as well as the networking opportunities available at London Business School? Join us for our London Business School Admissions Q&A on Monday, December 12, 2011, at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT when MBA Recruitment & Admissions Managers, Mary Ferreira and I-Lin Tan, along with other MBA/MiF representatives, will answer your pressing questions.

Register now to reserve your spot for our London Business School Admissions Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.comAccepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

  • Aparna

    my question is about new visa changes for international students specially indian students how it will gonna to affect there chances for mba course selection in LBS and jobs oppurtunity after mba mim mif from LBS in coming 3-4 years

    • http://www.accepted.com Linda Abraham

      I am not an expert on UK immigration law. My understanding is that the UK has made it harder for international students to stay in the UK after they finish their studies. However, UK schools, including LBS, are not changing their admissions standards; they are simply working harder to find jobs for grads outside the UK if jobs are unavailable in the UK

      We are having another chat with LBS on Jan. 18. You are welcome to come then and ask this question. For more information, please see http://www.accepted.com/mba/LondonBusinessSchool.aspx#zoneEvent .