Consortium MBA Admissions Q&A Next Week!

http://www.accepted.com/mba/Consortium.aspx

Consortium students at CMU Tepper

Considering applying to business school through the Consortium? Join us for an interactive admissions Q&A on Monday, October 24, 2011 at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET / 1:00 AM GMT,* during which Travis McAllister, the Consortium’s Recruiting Manager, and participating Consortium b-school adcom reps will answer your questions on Consortium admissions policies, goals, and benefits. The Consortium prides itself on its mission of inclusivity and diversity in the business world, only accepting applicants who have demonstrated their dedication to this ideal. With constantly expanding benefits for its members, including fellowship and networking resources, the Consortium strives to ensure that under-represented groups are able to excel in leadership and management. If you are applying to the Consortium,then this is an outstanding opportunity to learn all about this unique program and the potential it holds to change your life, as well as the lives of the people around you.

Register now to reserve your spot for the Consortium MBA Admissions Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

About