Living in a Global World: London Business School MBA Admissions Q&A Tomorrow!

London Business SchoolAre you wondering what the international MBA experience is like at London Business School? Do you have questions about the curriculum – the core classes, case discussions, tutorials, and workshops – as well as the networking opportunities available at London Business School? Join us for our London Business School Admissions Q&A on Tuesday, September 27, 2011 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM BST when Recruitment & Admissions Managers, Mary Ferreira and Karen Benge, will answer your pressing questions.

Register now to reserve your spot for our London Business School MBA Admissions Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.