Time for Tuck: Dartmouth MBA Admissions Q&A This Week!

Get the answers to your Dartmouth Tuck admissions questions when you join us for an interactive Q&A on Wednesday, February 9, 2011 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT. Tuck’s Director of Admissions, Dawna Clarke, will be available to address all your admissions concerns, including questions on financial aid, the school’s unique learning environment, the Tuck Leadership Forum, and the comprehensive general management curriculum. Find out what the Tuck adcom members look for when choosing their ideal class and how you can better position yourself to impact their decision. Take advantage of this opportunity to truly discover what Tuck has to offer and to boost your chances of getting in to this close-knit, team-focused top MBA program!

Register now to reserve your spot for Dartmouth Tuck’s MBA Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best


  • http://www.investorscopes.com Don Mack

    A close-knit, team-focused top MBA program is what I'm looking for, thanks.