Discover Darden: UVA MBA Admissions Q&A Tomorrow!

Do you have questions about UVA Darden‘s admissions process or program? Join us for an interactive Q&A on Monday, December 13, 2010 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT, during which Sara Neher, Assistant Dean of MBA Admissions, will be available to address all your Darden concerns. Are you wondering what the MBA experience at Darden is like? Would you like to know more about Darden’s focus on general management and its use of the case method? And what does the school’s expectation “to be engaged and engage others” really mean? What’s Darden’s approach to community life? Take advantage of this opportunity to truly discover what Darden has to offer in terms of perspective, involvement, connectivity, and impact, and to boost your chances of getting in to this top MBA program!

Register now to reserve your spot for UVA Darden’s MBA Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

About

Linda Abraham is the founder and president of Accepted.com, which she founded in 1994.