Learning About London Business School Q&A this Week!

Are you interested in deepening your business knowledge by attending a leading international business school? Not sure whether you should pursue an MBA or Masters in Finance (MiF)? Want to hear more about the difference between the two programs?

Now is your chance to learn more about London Business School‘s MBA and Masters in Finance programs when you join Kara Regan, Senior Manager, Recruitment and Admissions (MBA), and Peter Johnson, Senior Admissions Manager (MiF), for an informative question and answer session on Thursday, December 9, 2010 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM GMT. During the Q&A webinar you’ll get a chance to ask your questions about London Business School’s admissions process, student life, the MBA’s entrepreneurial curriculum, and the MiF program’s focus on finance.

Don’t you think it’s time you learned about London Business School and the steps you need to take to apply successfully to its MBA or MiF program?

Register now to reserve your spot for the London Business School MBA/MiF Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best