INSEAD MBA Admissions Chat TODAY

Please join us today February 22, 2010 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT for an online admissions Q&A with Cassandra Pittman, INSEAD’s MBA Admissions Manager, and other members of the INSEAD admissions staff. Do you know what INSEAD seeks in successful applicants? Wondering if the program’s exciting, international outlook is right for you? Take advantage of this opportunity to ask your questions about this leading international business school’s admissions policy, student life, and academic program. Our guests will provide the answers.

The chat will take place in the Accepted chat room.