MBA Admissions Chats

This week’s chats:

  • London Business School. Today Monday, September 29, 2008 at 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET/4:00 PM GMT/ 5:00 PM BT when admissions representatives, career services staff, and current students will be available to answer your questions.
  • Columbia Business School with Linda Meehan,  Assistant Dean for MBA Admissions & Financial Aid,  will participate in a
    Columbia admissions chat at Accepted.com. Thursday, October 2, 2008 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT

Please join us for both chats in the Accepted chat room.

Mark your calendars for next week’s chats:

 

About

Linda Abraham is the founder and president of Accepted.com, which she founded in 1994.