MBA Admissions News: INSEAD, Wharton Chats

We have a couple of great chats coming up:

  • INSEAD MBA Admissions tomorrow  Sept. 11 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT with Cassandra Pittman, Assistant Director of Marketing for INSEAD’s North American Office. Whether you are a North American, Asian, South American, European, or simply a homo sapien interested in this leader in global management education, this chat provides a convenient opportunity for you to learn about, interact with INSEAD representatives, and ask your own questions. In Accepted’s chat room.
  • Wharton MBA Admissions with Jackie Zavitz, Senior Associate Director in the Office of MBA Admissions and Financial Aid, and Tiffany Gooden, Associate Director. Our guests will answer your questions about the University of Pennsylvania’s renowned business school. Maybe even a few students will join us too. This Monday September 15, 2008 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT in Accepted’s chat room. Mark your calendar.

Finally, stay tuned, our new version of Consultant’s Guide to MBA Admissions should be available any day. It’s updated and contains advice for Harvard‘s 2008-09 application.