Businessweek B-School Rankings 2006

Businessweek has published its bi-annual b-school rankings.

The Top 10 US schools

  1. Chicago
  2. Wharton
  3. Kellogg
  4. Harvard
  5. Michigan
  6. Stanford
  7. MIT Sloan
  8. UC Berkeley (Haas)
  9. Duke (Fuqua)
  10. Columbia  

Businessweek prides itself on presenting a ranking of customer satisfaction. The "customers" are MBA students and recruiters, who are surveyed for this report.  To use Businessweek’s data, please first review BW’s methodology.

If you would like to learn more about BW’s #1 program, Chicago, please join us for a chat with Chicago’s Associate Dean of Student Recruitment and Admissions, Rose Martinelli, and other members of the Chicago family on Monday October 16 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM UK for an online chat focused on this Chicago’s MBA program. The chat will take place in the Accepted.com chat room.

The Top 10 Programs from Canada and Europe

  1. Queen’s
  2. Western Ontario
  3. Toronto
  4. IMD
  5. London Business School
  6. INSEAD
  7. ESADE
  8. IESE
  9. York
  10. HEC Montreal